** The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.

**Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.

** These are provided to give users the idea of best music.

**All the rights are reserved to the audio company. This Website owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

09/10 Uthama Puthiran Songs Download - Lyrics

Tags: Tamil film news, Tamil film uthama puthiran, Tamil Film Uthama Puthiran Video Trailer, Tamil films, mp 3 download, mp3 songs downloading, songs download, songs uthama puthiran, uthama puthiran Tamil film, uthama puthiran Tamil film song download, uthama puthiran movie songs download, uthama puthiran mp 3 downloading, uthama puthiran mp 3 songs, Uthama Puthiran Mp3 Download, Uthama puthiran Songs Download, Uthama Puthiran songs free download, Uthama Puthiran songs online, Uthama Puthiran Trailer

Uthamaputhiran songs has composed Vijay Antony who earlier composed Aval Peyar Thamizharasi(2010).Dhanush and Genelia doing the lead roles along with Bhagyaraj and Vivek.The movie is a fun loving tamil film.

Cast and Crew:

Starring : Dhanush,Genelia D'Souza,K. Bhagyaraj,Vivek
Composer: Vijay Antony
Director: Mithran Jawahar
Producer: Ramesh Tandra,Sharda Tilok
Studio: Balaji Studios
Release Date: 13 Jan 2011

Idicha Pacharisi - Ranjith, Sangeetha, Vinaya,
En Nenju - Vijay Prakash, Saindhavi
Thooral Podum - Ajesh, Janaki Iyer
Ulagam Unakku - Vijay Prakash
Ussumu Laresay - Vijay Antony, Emcee Jazz, Janaki Iyer
Kan Irrandil - Naresh Iyerm 

. 01 Ussumu Laresay - Vijay Antony, Emcee Jazz, Janani Iyer
. 02 Kan Irrandil - Naresh Iyer
. 03 Idicha Pacharisi - Ranjith, Sangeetha, Vinaya
. 04 En Nenju - Vijay Prakash, Saindhavi
. 05 Thooral Podum - Ajesh, Janani Iyer
. 06 Ulagam Unnaku - Vijay Prakash

Ratha Sarithiram Songs Download / Download Ratha Sarithiram Songs

Ratha Sarithiram is a action film directed by Ram Gopal Varma.The songs has composed by Mani Sharma.The film is based on two characters.

Cast and Crew:

Starring:Surya Sivakumar,Vivek Oberoi
Composer: Mani Sharma
Director: Ram Gopal Varma
Producer: Madhu Mantena, Sheetal Vinod Talwar