** The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.

**Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.

** These are provided to give users the idea of best music.

**All the rights are reserved to the audio company. This Website owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

FMDS - Nellai Pattanam Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download


Movie Name: Nellai Pattanam
Banner: Nakshatra Movie Makers
Cast: Udhaya, Sowbarnika & Kalloori Kamatchi
Direction: Sujith JCJ
Production: Anbu
Music: Shyam Shankar
Released Year: April 2010

Tracklist - Original ACD RIP - 128 Kbps

01. Kankul Rendum - Download here
Singers : Najim Arshad

02. Kaniyatho En Kathal
Singers : Najim Arshad

03. Un Vizhi
Singers : Krishnanunni

04 Singampola
Singers :Jc.J.Sujith & Lekshmi Jayan

05. Unnal Mudiyum
Singers : Amvar Sadoq

06 Namakkorupathai
Singers : Arun Gopia

07. Un Vizhi
Singers : Vodihya

Kanimozhi MP at Nellai Pattanam Audio Launch Stills